

Amar Sewa Mandal's LATE GOVINDRAO WANJARI COLLEGE OF LAW, NAGPUR

Alumni Association

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|-----------------------------|-------------------|
| 1. | Shri. G.K.V Rao | President |
| 2. | Adv. Sandeep Talmale | Vice-President |
| 3. | Shri. Kishor Masurkar | Secretary |
| 4. | Mrs. Priya Dhomne | Joint. Secretary |
| 5. | Dr. Pradeep Nagrale | Joint. Secretary |
| 6. | Adv. Chandrashekar Jillhare | Treasurer |
| 7. | Adv. Kishor Vairaghade | Executive- Member |
| 8. | Adv. Shalini Saxena | Executive- Member |
| 9. | Adv. Sarang Gajbhiye | Executive- Member |
| 10. | Adv. Hitesh Parse | Executive- Member |
| 11. | Mrs. Kartiki khapekar | Executive- Member |